Books Kinokuniya Australia

Due to the high volume of orders and maintaining safe COVID-19 measures, there will be a delay in processing and dispatching orders.

While every attempt has been made to ensure STORE STOCK STATUS is accurate, we do run out of stock. To avoid disappointment, please ring 02 9262-7996 to talk to a staff member and order in-store.

Claiming of Sleeping Beauty : Number 1 in series (Sleeping Beauty) -- Paperback / softback [Paperback]

by Roquelaure, A.N. / Rice, Anne

  • (0)

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

image of Claiming of Sleeping Beauty : Number 1 in series (Sleeping Beauty) -- Paperback / softback
9780751551037
  • A$21.98 Online Price
  • A$19.78 Kinokuniya Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over A$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2012/08
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group (GB)
ISBN 9780751551037
Size/Pages 288p

  • 1
  • Dune Messiah -- P...

  • 2
  • Slaughterhouse 5:...

  • 3
  • Senlin Ascends: B...

  • 4
  • I'm Jack -- Paper...

  • 5
  • Final Girls : Thr...