Books Kinokuniya Australia

Due to the high volume of orders and maintaining safe COVID-19 measures, there will be a delay in processing and dispatching orders.

Emperor's Blades (Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne) -- Paperback / softback [Paperback]

by Staveley, Brian

  • (0)

Book one in an epic fantasy of intrigue and empire, for fans of George R. R. Martin and Douglas Hulick.

image of Emperor's Blades (Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne) -- Paperback / softback
9781447235828
  • A$19.98 Online Price
  • A$17.98 Kinokuniya Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Not Available
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over A$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2014/09
Publisher Pan Macmillan (GB)
ISBN 9781447235828
Size/Pages 592p

  • 1
  • Dune -- Paperback...

  • 2
  • Shining (The Shin...

  • 3
  • 'salem's Lot -- P...

  • 4
  • Harmony (Harmony)

  • 5
  • Eleanor Oliphant ...