Books Kinokuniya Australia

Due to the high volume of orders and maintaining safe COVID-19 measures, there will be a delay in processing and dispatching orders.

Letting Go: Surrender Trilogy Book 1 (Surrender) -- Paperback / softback [Paperback]

by Banks, Maya

  • (0)

An intensely emotional, romantic and steamy erotic romance trilogy for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J Kenner and Meredith Wild.

image of Letting Go: Surrender Trilogy Book 1 (Surrender) -- Paperback / softback
9781472221100
  • A$21.21 Online Price
  • A$19.09 Kinokuniya Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Not Available
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over A$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Sydney store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2014/09
Publisher Headline Publishing Group (GB)
ISBN 9781472221100
Size/Pages 352p

  • 1
  • Song of Achilles ...

  • 2
  • The Omen Machine ...

  • 3
  • The Luminaries (B...

  • 4
  • Great Deliverance...

  • 5
  • The Murder of Rog...