Books Kinokuniya Australia

Due to the high volume of orders and maintaining safe COVID-19 measures, there will be a delay in processing and dispatching orders.

The Mechanical: Book One of the Alchemy Wars (Alchemy War) [Paperback]

by Tregillis, Ian

  • (0)

For fans of Paolo Bacigalupi, Ann Leckie and Neal Stephenson comes a thrilling and heart-breaking tale of one individual's struggle for freedom. It is a novel poised to catapult Ian Tregillis into the company of the most exceptionally talented, award-worthy authors of the science fiction and fantasy genre. George R. R. Martin called Ian Tregillis "a major new talent."

image of The Mechanical: Book One of the Alchemy Wars (Alchemy War)
9780356502328
  • A$21.98 Online Price
  • A$19.78 Kinokuniya Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over A$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Sydney store

    Shelf Location
    : E24-03, A03-05, E01-01
    Stock
    : Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2015/03
Publisher Orbit (GB)
ISBN 9780356502328
Size/Pages 480p

  • 1
  • Dune: Now a major...

  • 2
  • An Ember in the A...

  • 3
  • Double Standards

  • 4
  • The Investigation

  • 5
  • Thirst : Harry Ho...