Books Kinokuniya Australia

Back order is suspended until 21 December 2022 as we are temporarily limited to our Sydney in-store sock.

While every attempt has been made to ensure STORE STOCK STATUS is accurate, we do run out of stock. We are unable to fulfill any orders for 'not available' items listed in our Webstore. To avoid disappointment, please ring 02 9262-7996 to talk to a staff member and order in-store.

Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal ( OME ) (Export) [Paperback]

by Delevingne, Cara

  • (0)

Debut young adult novel by actress and model Cara Delevingne, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, GO ASK ALICE and THE GIRLS.

Friend. Lover. Victim. Traitor.
When you look in the mirror, what do you see?

Sixteen-year-old friends Red, Leo, Rose, and Naomi are misfits; still figuring out who they are and who they want to be. Life isn't perfect, but music brings them together, and they are excited about what the future holds for their band, Mirror, Mirror. That is until Naomi vanishes before being pulled unconscious out of the river.

She's left fighting for her life in a coma. The police claim it was a failed suicide attempt, but her friends aren't convinced. Will Naomi ever wake up? What - or perhaps who - led her to that hospital bed? And how did Red, the self-styled protector of the group, fail to spot the warning signs?

While Rose turns to wild partying and Leo is shrouded by black moods, Red sets out to uncover the truth. It's a journey that will cause Red's world to crack, exposing the group's darkest secrets. Nothing will ever be the same again, because once a mirror is shattered, it can't be fixed.

20%
Off
image of Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal ( OME ) (Export)
9781409172758
  • - Online Price
  • - Kinokuniya Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Not Available
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over A$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Sydney store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2017/10
Publisher Orion (GB)
ISBN 9781409172758

DESCRIPTION

Debut novel by actress and model Cara Delevingne, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, GO ASK ALICE and THE GIRLS.

  • 1
  • Almond : A Novel

  • 2
  • The Rise of Kyosh...

  • 3
  • Gleanings (Arc of...

  • 4
  • The 156-Storey Tr...

  • 5
  • Finding Jupiter