Books Kinokuniya Australia

Due to the high volume of orders and maintaining safe COVID-19 measures, there will be a delay in processing and dispatching orders.

Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal ( OME ) (Export) [Paperback]

by Delevingne, Cara

  • (0)

Debut young adult novel by actress and model Cara Delevingne, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, GO ASK ALICE and THE GIRLS.

Friend. Lover. Victim. Traitor.
When you look in the mirror, what do you see?

Sixteen-year-old friends Red, Leo, Rose, and Naomi are misfits; still figuring out who they are and who they want to be. Life isn't perfect, but music brings them together, and they are excited about what the future holds for their band, Mirror, Mirror. That is until Naomi vanishes before being pulled unconscious out of the river.

She's left fighting for her life in a coma. The police claim it was a failed suicide attempt, but her friends aren't convinced. Will Naomi ever wake up? What - or perhaps who - led her to that hospital bed? And how did Red, the self-styled protector of the group, fail to spot the warning signs?

While Rose turns to wild partying and Leo is shrouded by black moods, Red sets out to uncover the truth. It's a journey that will cause Red's world to crack, exposing the group's darkest secrets. Nothing will ever be the same again, because once a mirror is shattered, it can't be fixed.

image of Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal ( OME ) (Export)
9781409172758
  • A$24.99 Online Price
  • A$22.49 Kinokuniya Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over A$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2017/10
Publisher Orion (GB)
ISBN 9781409172758

DESCRIPTION

Debut novel by actress and model Cara Delevingne, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, GO ASK ALICE and THE GIRLS.

  • 1
  • Midnight Sun -- P...

  • 2
  • THE BALLAD OF SON...

  • 3
  • The Giver (Collin...

  • 4
  • Hold Back the Tid...

  • 5
  • Great Godden -- P...