Books Kinokuniya Australia

While every attempt has been made to ensure STORE STOCK STATUS is accurate, we do run out of stock. We are unable to fulfill any orders for 'not available' items listed in our Webstore. To avoid disappointment, please ring 02 9262-7996 to talk to a staff member and order in-store.

Nemesis (Project Nemesis) [Paperback]

by Reichs, Brendan

  • (0)

It’s been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown – alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased.

Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he’s not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him too, though he does his best to hide the signs.

And as the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives...

image of Nemesis (Project Nemesis)
9781509860302
  • A$18.98 Online Price
  • A$17.08 Kinokuniya Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over A$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2017/07
Publisher Macmillan Children's Books (GB)
ISBN 9781509860302
Size/Pages 464p

DESCRIPTION

A blockbuster thriller for fans of The Maze Runner and The 100

  • 1
  • The 156-Storey Tr...

  • 2
  • The Ballad of Nev...

  • 3
  • The Final Gambit ...

  • 4
  • Take a Bow, Noah ...

  • 5
  • Dance of Thieves ...