Books Kinokuniya Australia

Due to the high volume of orders and maintaining safe COVID-19 measures, there will be a delay in processing and dispatching orders.

Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy Book Club thriller 2017 -- Paperback [Paperback]

by Engel, Amy

  • (0)

Beautiful.
Rich.
Mysterious.

Everyone wants to be a Roanoke girl.

But you won't when you know the truth.

Lane Roanoke is fifteen when she comes to live with her grandparents and fireball cousin at the Roanoke family's rural estate following the suicide of her mother. Over one long, hot summer, Lane experiences the benefits of being one of the rich and beautiful Roanoke girls.

But what she doesn't know is being a Roanoke girl carries a terrible legacy: either the girls run, or they die. For there is darkness at the heart of Roanoke, and when Lane discovers its insidious pull, she must make her choice...

The taboo-breaking thriller of the year, perfect for fans of Emma Cline's The Girls.

image of Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy Book Club thriller 2017 -- Paperback
9781473648395
  • A$27.58 Online Price
  • A$24.82 Kinokuniya Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Not Available
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over A$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS Out of Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2017/03
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Division (GB)
ISBN 9781473648395

DESCRIPTION

Boundary-pushing and provocative, this is a novel about the twisted secrets families keep - and the fierce and terrible love that both binds them together and rips them apart.

  • 1
  • Brave New World -...

  • 2
  • Eleanor Oliphant ...

  • 3
  • Small Place in It...

  • 4
  • Careful Use of Co...

  • 5
  • Little Fires Ever...