Books Kinokuniya Australia

While every attempt has been made to ensure STORE STOCK STATUS is accurate, we do run out of stock. We are unable to fulfill any orders for 'not available' items listed in our Webstore. Only items 'in stock' in our Sydney bookstore will be dispatched. To avoid disappointment, please ring 02 9262-7996 to talk to a staff member and order in-store.

Thirteen Reasons Why [Paperback]

by Asher, Jay

  • (0)

For fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places this unputdownable New York Times bestseller will be coming to Netflix in March 2017

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content including a 16-page full-colour photo insert featuring scenes from the show, and interviews with the cast and crew.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret... is to press play.

Clay Jensen returns home from school one day to find a mysterious box with his name on it, outside his front door. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.

If he listens, Clay will find out how he made the list - what he hears will change his life forever.

image of Thirteen Reasons Why
9780141387772
  • A$19.98 Online Price
  • A$15.98 Kinokuniya Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over A$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Sydney store

    Shelf Location
    : D02-01, A23-11, D16-01
    Stock
    : Available

DESCRIPTION

**The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.** Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content including a 16-page full-colour photo insert featuring scenes from the show, and interviews with the cast and crew. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------- You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play. Clay Jensen returns home from school one day to find a mysterious box with his name on it, outside his front door. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he made the list - what he hears will change his life forever. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------- Praise for Thirteen Reasons Why: 'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places A stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing (New York Times) If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help. http://po.st/UKHelplines

  • 2
  • Nick and Charlie ...
  • A$17.98 Online Price
  • A$14.38 KC Member Price

  • 3
  • Six Crimson Crane...

  • 4
  • Iron Widow

  • 5
  • One of Us Is Lyin...