Books Kinokuniya Australia

Back order is suspended until 4th January 2024 as we are temporarily limited to our Sydney in-store stock.

While every attempt has been made to ensure STORE STOCK STATUS is accurate, we do run out of stock. We are unable to fulfill any orders for 'not available' items listed in our Webstore. To avoid disappointment, please ring 02 9262-7996 to talk to a staff member and order in-store.

The Pearlie Stories : 4 Books in One (Our Australian Girl) (Combined) [Hardcover]

by Wang, Gabrielle / Masciullo, Lucia (ILT)

  • (0)

Four stories by best-selling author Gabrielle Wang in one spectacularly bound collection as part of the Our Australian Girl series. Share in these valiant adventures as Pearlie fights for everything she loves. It's 1941 . . . and the war is changing Pearlie's life every day. Darwin is full of soldiers, there's a spy on the loose, her beloved pets are in danger and people are turning against Pearlie's best friend, Naoko, just because she's Japanese. When everything falls apart, will Pearlie be brave enough to stick up for what's right? Timid, kind and courageous, Pearlie is an unforgettable Australian Girl.

image of The Pearlie Stories : 4 Books in One (Our Australian Girl) (Combined)
  • A$40.98 Online Price
  • A$36.88 Kinokuniya Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : Not Available
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over A$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.


See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Sydney store

    Shelf Location
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Hardcover)
Publication Date 2018/10
Publisher Random House Australia Children's (GB)
ISBN 9780143788706
Size/Pages 454p

  • 1
  • The 169-Storey Tr...

  • 2
  • The Longest Day (...

  • 3
  • Gravity Falls:: L...

  • 4
  • Howl's Moving Castle

  • 5
  • The Lost Library